The MarKee Group


eAuto Client Login  eBoat Client Login  eRV Client Login

     

Leading Provider of Automotive, Boat & RV Sales, Service & Management Training Solutions

Available Online | In-Dealership | DVD / CD Archives | Custom Programs

CONNECT WITH US
   


CALL US NOW!
888.300.4629

Click to Call  888.300.4629

 THE MAR-KEE GrOUP

 Address
 26248 Equity Drive
 Daphne, AL 36526
 Get Directions >>

 Office Hours 

 Mon - Thur  8 am - 5 pm
 Fri  8 am - 4 pm


Loading
  • Subscribe Now!

    Get FREE brief sales training videos, tips, motivation & industry related topics of interest.




Contact The Mar-Kee Group

Call us now! 888.300.4629 

Email us now

eAutotraining - Sales Training & Technical Support eautotraining@markeegroup.com

eBoatTraining - Sales Training & Technical Support eboattraining@markeegroup.com

eRVtraining - Sales Training & Technical Support ervtraining@markeegroup.com

 

Meet The Mar-Kee Magic Makers


 David Martin, President, The Mar-Kee Group

David Martin
President & Co-Founder
davidm@markeegroup.com



Richard Keeney, Co-founder, The Mar-Kee Group

Richard Keeney
Co-Founder
rkeeney@markeegroup.com

 


Chris Keeney, Sales Manager, The Mar-Kee Group

Chris Keeney
Sales Account Manager
ckeeney@markeegroup.com

 

 

Michelle Morvant, Sales Solutions Manager, The Mar-Kee Group

Michelle Morvant
Sales Solutions Manager
michelle@markeegroup.com

 

 

Carla Thomas, Sales Solutions Manager, The Mar-Kee Group

carla thomas
Sales Solutions Manager
carla@markeegroup.com

 

 

Sandy Leon, Office Manager, The Mar-Kee Group

Sandy Leon
Office Manager
sandy@markeegroup.com

 

 

Staci Hazeur, Marketing Manager, The Mar-Kee Group

Staci Hazeur
Marketing Manager
staci@markeegroup.com


Refer a friend

Know a dealer who could benefit from a FREE consultation?  Know someone in need of Automotive, Boat, or RV sales training?  Send them our way!   Contact us at 888-300-4629 orrinfo@markeegroup.com



CONNECT WITH US